Fall Families: David and Cat

Recently, the lovely Cat Poland, blogger at Mom on the Range asked me about family portraits and I was honored to join her wonderful family at her parents’ farm on a beautiful fall afternoon.

IMG_1810

While it was the first time to meet her in person, I’ve loved reading Cat’s blog for some time.  Her honest and heartfelt posts hit close to home on so many levels, and I’d love it if you bounced over to her blog for a read.

IMG_1797

Families are so much fun to photograph.  I smiled the entire time I was editing these photos – it’s clear that the love this family shares includes a heavy dose of fun 🙂

IMG_1862

Leave a Reply

